You are here: Home Laboratory Lab People

Lab People

Massimo Dominici

Laboratory Principal Investigator

Associate Professor of Medical Oncology

Director of Oncology Department at Policlinico of Modena

e-mail: massimo.dominici@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222858


Giulia Golinelli

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: giulia.golinelli@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594223307


Chiara Chiavelli

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: chiara.chiavelli@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594223307


Malvina Prapa

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: malvina.prapa@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594223307


Massimiliano Dall'Ora

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: massimiliano.dallora@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594223307


Giulia Grisendi

PhD, Assistant professor

e-mail: giulia.grisendi@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222239


Giulia Casari

PhD student

e-mail: giulia.casari@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222239


Alba Murgia

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: alba.murgia@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222217


Valeria Samarelli

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: valeria.samarelli@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222217


Valentina Masciale

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: valentina.masciale@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222239


Ilenia Mastrolia

PhD, Research associate

e-mail: ilenia.mastrolia@unimore.it

phone: +39-0594222217